Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 123 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.0

Based on 66 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Had 3 cars from Toyota excellent cars and excellent service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
I was approached and invited by Toyota to review the latest aygo and the whole experience has been fab. Nathan was fab, not pushy and very patient! I would highly recommend, the car and staff are great
Great service and mac was a pleasure to deal with
By Sonia2569
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had my heart on a certain car. It was quick efficient and overall easy. Mac our salesman was amazing.....I have a dry sense of humour and he matched it but helped at the same time....I a, someone that values customer service and I would return and recommend Toyota based on the help and professionalism. Of mac. Knew his stuff and kept in touch every step of the way....
Great salesmanship
By Pandey U
5 months 4 days ago
I had a wonderful experience in vantage Toyota Birmingham all thanks to their brilliant salesman Nathan. He was honest, very informative, considerate and extremely helpful. He delivered the car home and was very thorough and patiently explained everything about the car again
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve just collected my new car and I’m do happy with it
Looked after very well as usual
By Johnson A
5 months 3 weeks ago
Given good advice which saved us money regarding a service & MOT. Purchased new car with the help of Nathan who was excellent to deal with.
Outstanding
By Khawaja M
6 months 6 days ago
Professional and friendly service; I was guided rather than pushed and coerced
Friendly Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Nathan was very friendly and attentive. He was available to answer any questions i had at any time. Offered me a very good deal and therefore took out another pcp with Vantage Toyota.
Collection of my C-HR
By Haz
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from Mac, the salesperson who helped me choose the right model for my needs. He kept me updated with the delivery date as the process went along. I had a nice test drive...not a spin around the block, which allowed me to get a real feel for the vehicle. I’d recommend this dealership and salesperson.
Good professional and friendly service.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 5 days ago

Pages

Efficient pick up and return
By Rita
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car has always been picked up and returned promptly.
By Mickey
3 months 19 hours ago
Great customer service
By Hay D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had car serviced last week, excellent customer service from start to finish, kept informed clear efficient communication
GREAT people
By Griffin She she
3 months 2 weeks ago
Katie in service dept, what an absolute STAR felt just like I was discussing my situation with my friend . She went that extra mile want to deal with her for everything............
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Used service a number of times always excellent.
Two Services for One!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
The personal service for collection & delivery after service was very good. The service on my car was brilliant too!
Receptionist
By Suffolk B
4 months 1 week ago
From front seat to the lady to talk me about my car service. She was amazing. Funny but very professional at all times and followed me in every way
Never going back!!!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
The manager Leyton needs to go on customer service training. Horrible experience, which is a shame as the car is perfect
Good service
By Koh K
5 months 3 days ago
By Darby R
5 months 1 week ago

Pages