Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent looked after by charles all so smooth happy
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service Well looked after and got a fantastic car
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy experience I have used the dealership for many years and have not been disappointed with them yet
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great repeat service I'm glad I went back to Vantage B'ham for a 2nd deal. Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service. Good Deals. I Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Once Again Elvis Went in to change my vehicle and knew that Elvis Norford would give sound, well informed and impartial advice. Also met with other colleagues of Elvis's who supported along the way during my various visits to the showroom to discuss Motability options - Steve as well as Paul for handover. On the day of collection I went for a 'confidence run' with Glenn as Elvis was unwell on the day - thank you Glenn so appreciated! Another sister is planning to move from Ford to Toyota and I will be strongly recommending the Vantage Toyota Birmingham showroom and of course Elvis!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and so friendly always very helpfulo
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On point I would recommend Toyota as they were friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing and friendly perfect, many thanks to everyone Just as above excellent experience
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor I purchased this car from them 3000 more than the market price considering that I'm buying them from dealership and piece of mind But these two year were nightmare.i have all the proof and documention. They never completedtheir required promise and work. Please If you buy from them or any work get price and work to be done in black and white.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My third Rav purchased and serviced at Vantage Toyota at The Fort. Would not go any where else. Why would I when I'm completely satisfied with the 'service' I am receiving. A BIG Thank You to Sally for offering a courtesy Car whilst the work on my Rav was being completed.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Everything went great. Took my Yaris in to get serviced, was given free courtesy car and was super happy it was also a hybrid. However service was so quick I hardly needed it, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I used them week ago and i am so happy. I did they are brilliant
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, and excellent sevice My local dealer, and top service from welcome to handover
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service with a wait . . . Booked a service and agreed a price. Then got a call to remind me and told another price? Called back and service agreed was the original price quoted. On the day of service asked to sign paperwork prior to job being done and noticed it carried the wrong price. Condescendingly told it would be done for the price originally quoted. This was after waiting whilst staff finished eating breakfast and having a lengthy chat.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from repair keep delaying their only interet is take the payment. not good experience for a customer
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT