Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 47 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 18 reviews

Services Rating

4.1

Based on 29 reviews

Toyota Aygo xpress
By Veronica hg
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have received my car over a week now and has no regrets. Excellent car, ust right for me. Customer service from the sales rep was off the chart. I felt valued every step of the way
Great for getting a new car
By Nathan
7 months 1 week ago
I used them 6 weeks ago to get a new car felt welcome and found them very helpful
Excellent Customer service
By Jax65
7 months 2 weeks ago
A professional, friendly team - the sales exec that dealt with me was so helpful and patient! he helped me navigate through the offers and extras and helped me to find the best deal for me. Thanks for the great coffee too !!
Absolutely superb service ,
By Mark 663
7 months 3 weeks ago
After looking at numerous car dealers with no success , popped to Toyota, glad we did , superb service , superb motor.....cheers Mo .
Professional and courteous sales team.
By Hedgehog48
7 months 4 weeks ago
We are extremely happy with our purchase and would recommend to all our friends.
great service
By bader
8 months 4 days ago
good service
great experience
By dijimbo
8 months 1 week ago
best company i have ever dealt with for service
Great service
By Chatty Kathy
8 months 1 week ago
I am recommending my sister to have a look at the TOYOTA range.
Rapport = Great Experience
By JJM940427
8 months 2 weeks ago
My salesman was perfectly polite, informed and happy to assist with me making the correct decision for my new vehicle. Always had a good experience with the team.
Exemplary service
By Akose
8 months 2 weeks ago
Just wanted to express our appreciation to all the staff but particularly the sales team and Mo. He advised us through the process of swapping our Aurius for a CHR.

Pages

Great Customer services
By jjme
6 months 4 weeks ago
They have a friendly atmosphere and the staff are all good.
Spring check
By Nigel1107
7 months 1 week ago
Booked my car for a spring check, after the expected wait was informed that my spare and kit were missing and my tyres were at an amber warning. But was given no advise or help in what I should or could do, as a mobility customer I would have expected a little more assistance from Toyota. I went to collect my car which after being cleaned and vacuumed still had large dirty sections including the windows and the boot had not been vacuumed.
An excellent service
By Anju
7 months 2 weeks ago
In spite of time constraints, my car was returned to me on time for my school run. Thank you Toyota people for that.
Excellent
By Bert93
7 months 3 weeks ago
Found them very good
Great Service
By Jimi
8 months 2 days ago
I used them a week ago and so happy about their service.
Excellent service from Toyota Fort Dunlop
By lynnsey
8 months 2 days ago
My car was due to go in for a service at my local Toyota dealership. However the day before the service was due my husband went into the dealership only to discover that we were booked into Fort Dunlop instead of Shirley for our service. We did not want to change this due to annual leave that had been booked and a courtesy car which had been arranged. On arriving at Fort Dunlop I spoke to Andrew Westbury the aftersales manager who took down the details and apologised profusely. He did this in a very professional manner and was very apologetic. He even gave me some free air fresheners for my car! I would recommend Toyota Fort Dunlop and especially Andy who was very courteous.
A good experience!
By Miss e
8 months 5 days ago
I used the collect and delivery service for my car's service and mot, it went very smoothly and prevented my having to wait and use a morning up that I could use for other necessary jobs instead. I would definitely recommend this and will use again
Great customer sevice
By M hudson
8 months 5 days ago
Looked after by Sally and duty manager on the 6th April great customer service from these two
Very good customer service
By Debby
8 months 2 weeks ago
The way my Mot was handled was very professional .
Great service
By Jaat
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional and nice clean showroom. I do recommend all my friends and family.

Pages