Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from not entirly happy every thing fine apart from servicing issues
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service, and attention to detail. I purchased my car on 1st. September and I am delighted with it!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good I'm fine with my car
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had all the information and help with completion of paperwork
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent looked after by charles all so smooth happy
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service Well looked after and got a fantastic car
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy experience I have used the dealership for many years and have not been disappointed with them yet
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great repeat service I'm glad I went back to Vantage B'ham for a 2nd deal. Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lacks customer sevice at the fort in birmingham Felt really annoyed when I kept going back with a faulty alarm system on my verso, it will sound of in the middle of the night I started to park my car furtheraway as neighbours complained, on 3 occassions they couldn't find any fault with. It was stressful to me.if I try to reactivate it it will go off numerous times so I figured if I let it play out then it won't go off again in the night..but that wasn't always the case, the customer service area and actual service started to slip the more often I visited, I felt I was talking to a bunch of silly people who never knew anything, quite frustrating towards the end and has made me feel I don't wanna go back to Toyota anytime again.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Service I had a warning light appear on my dashboard. Only had the car few months brought from same dealer so naturally went in and spoke to customer service. My car is under warrenty and they checked my details and was booked in. I was amazed that when I picked my car up I had to pay fir the diagnosis test. There was no mention of this at time of booking. I tried to pick to the manager but he was not interested and never listened to anything I said and just sat in his office and spoke to me over the phone. Beware hidden costs they never tell you when booking in.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff The staff are all very supportive and helpful. The number of staff have now increased and therefore the service is far better. Well Done.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent service All the staff are very good and look after the clients with care
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing and friendly perfect, many thanks to everyone Just as above excellent experience
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor I purchased this car from them 3000 more than the market price considering that I'm buying them from dealership and piece of mind But these two year were nightmare.i have all the proof and documention. They never completedtheir required promise and work. Please If you buy from them or any work get price and work to be done in black and white.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My third Rav purchased and serviced at Vantage Toyota at The Fort. Would not go any where else. Why would I when I'm completely satisfied with the 'service' I am receiving. A BIG Thank You to Sally for offering a courtesy Car whilst the work on my Rav was being completed.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Everything went great. Took my Yaris in to get serviced, was given free courtesy car and was super happy it was also a hybrid. However service was so quick I hardly needed it, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 153.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT