Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have used Toyota since 90s and have never being disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service A very happy customer who cannot fault Toyota. I have been a customer with Toyota for years now and that says it all. The whole process and after service as always, is outstanding. I recently purchased a Toyota Aygo and l absolutely love it! Continue with the service you provide as you guys are top job!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Adhir Christie Adhir could not have been more helpful, excellent service, thank you
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff. Good product knowledge. Very accomodating and flexible. Good "can do" attitude. Gave me a good deal. Will certainly do business with them again in future. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service with a smile i bought a new aygo car a week ago and am loving it my sales person was MO he is brilliant he makes buying a car looks so simple. I took my car in to be checked and saw some nice cars and end up buying a new one. If you ever go to buy a car at Toyota in Birmingham just ask for MO he will guide you step by step, he will even give you a scented candle for your home.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them a week ago and I am happy
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and pleasant Purchased a vehicle from Toyota at the fort. My salesman Elivs made the whole process pleasant and painless
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant used it straight away
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good value I have used them twice and i am happy with the result.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and efficient service Online booking of service was easy which was done within 3 hours.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Customer care very poor except elvis who sold me the car and the car is very good need more staff and more experience with customer needs more seating area and more complimentary refreshments waiting time is immense
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I have been waiting for the dealer to supply a tyre and fit my Sat nav for months and still waiting
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A rip off Rude staff and over priced
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service is good and treat their customers with respect no matter what the situation they always try to assist
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as expected That the car is valeted after the service is always welcome; and the thing that I am proud to talk about to friends.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drop in Toyota standards 8 years a customer Dissapointed
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT