Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service good service
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience best company i have ever dealt with for service
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am recommending my sister to have a look at the TOYOTA range.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapport = Great Experience My salesman was perfectly polite, informed and happy to assist with me making the correct decision for my new vehicle. Always had a good experience with the team.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service Just wanted to express our appreciation to all the staff but particularly the sales team and Mo. He advised us through the process of swapping our Aurius for a CHR.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly staff Thanks to the mobility expert Steve at the fort it was very understandable to choose Toyota and the lady kept the drinks and biscuits coming very helpful and understanding staff
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Toyota I’m on my 4th Toyota, always get a great deal, have no complaints
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if your looking for great customer service and great cars toyota is the best my experience with them was great thanks Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Toyota Fort Dunlop My car was due to go in for a service at my local Toyota dealership. However the day before the service was due my husband went into the dealership only to discover that we were booked into Fort Dunlop instead of Shirley for our service. We did not want to change this due to annual leave that had been booked and a courtesy car which had been arranged. On arriving at Fort Dunlop I spoke to Andrew Westbury the aftersales manager who took down the details and apologised profusely. He did this in a very professional manner and was very apologetic. He even gave me some free air fresheners for my car! I would recommend Toyota Fort Dunlop and especially Andy who was very courteous.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience! I used the collect and delivery service for my car's service and mot, it went very smoothly and prevented my having to wait and use a morning up that I could use for other necessary jobs instead. I would definitely recommend this and will use again
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer sevice Looked after by Sally and duty manager on the 6th April great customer service from these two
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service The way my Mot was handled was very professional .
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very professional and nice clean showroom. I do recommend all my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service The staff at Vantage are friendly and approachable. The service is second to none.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I used them a week ago and it was great!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good Used them last year very good
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT