Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great repeat service I'm glad I went back to Vantage B'ham for a 2nd deal. Keep it up!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service. Good Deals. I Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Once Again Elvis Went in to change my vehicle and knew that Elvis Norford would give sound, well informed and impartial advice. Also met with other colleagues of Elvis's who supported along the way during my various visits to the showroom to discuss Motability options - Steve as well as Paul for handover. On the day of collection I went for a 'confidence run' with Glenn as Elvis was unwell on the day - thank you Glenn so appreciated! Another sister is planning to move from Ford to Toyota and I will be strongly recommending the Vantage Toyota Birmingham showroom and of course Elvis!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and so friendly always very helpfulo
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On point I would recommend Toyota as they were friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Just collected my new C-HR the sales team were brilliant special thanks to Mo.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have used Toyota since 90s and have never being disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service A very happy customer who cannot fault Toyota. I have been a customer with Toyota for years now and that says it all. The whole process and after service as always, is outstanding. I recently purchased a Toyota Aygo and l absolutely love it! Continue with the service you provide as you guys are top job!
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer service needs improving hate to be kept waiting 20 mins when booked an appointment Need more customer focus
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff All staff are always polite and helpful
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy left the car show room unwittingly with the car I did not want
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Always use them to service my car a great place and fantastic customer service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service The staff were helpful and welcoming
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service department Went to toyota for a dianostic on my car and they was great to explain the proplem and the cost
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty Bulletin Interval Very friendly and courteous reception.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service wonderfull, very happy with service done to my vehicle
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT