Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Excellent service. Managers ensures customers are happy and appreciate custom.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice experience Cold in last week's purchased a new vehicle very helpful and got a good deal
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not entirly happy every thing fine apart from servicing issues
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service, and attention to detail. I purchased my car on 1st. September and I am delighted with it!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good I'm fine with my car
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had all the information and help with completion of paperwork
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent looked after by charles all so smooth happy
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service Well looked after and got a fantastic car
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhelpful and rude They do not like carrying out warranty work so much for 5 year warranty more like a 5 minute warranty
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gd service I used for repair and it all done well am happy
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I used a week ago I am happy
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recalls Excellent service, very prompt with my vehicle! Thank you
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor service On the way home the warning message on my dashboard said 'Low engine oil level'. When I checked the oil level it was way below the minimum Mark. The workshop manager that was sent to check it said that they used the wrong data sheet in the workshop and put the wrong amount of oil, 4L instead of 6L.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude Staff and Poor Service I booked an AM session for my MOT along with a courtesy car. The confirmation email stated the appointment was "From 8:30". When I attended at 9:30 I was told I had missed my appointment and would have to book another appointment. After a discussion and showing the engineer the confirmation email, they agreed to do the MOT "Just this once". Rather than an apology, I was told I was still late and if I had any issues I would have to raise it with the Toyota booking centre that sent the email. When I requested the courtesy car I provided my driving license but was also asked for my National Insurance Number. Again after being told I was informed to bring my NIC in the email, I showed them the email again which had not information about bringing my NIC. Despite this I was told I couldn't have the courtesy car and would have to wait. Meaning I had to cancel the other things I had planned that morning. At no point did the garage apologise, and continued to tell me I was at fault and I needed to raise any issues with Toyota's central booking centre.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unprofessional staff I bought car from vantage TOYOTA they said we will do this and that very good things when my car need to be repair they charge me huge sume of money very bad
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing friendly reliable service I have a motability car and Toyota are so friendly and helpful with all MOT's, Services and any queries i have. They collect and return my car to me with no fuss and friendly staff making all the arrangements. Wonderful people, always ready to help and make things as easy as possible. Thank you .
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT