Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Aygo xpress I have received my car over a week now and has no regrets. Excellent car, ust right for me. Customer service from the sales rep was off the chart. I felt valued every step of the way
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for getting a new car I used them 6 weeks ago to get a new car felt welcome and found them very helpful
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer service A professional, friendly team - the sales exec that dealt with me was so helpful and patient! he helped me navigate through the offers and extras and helped me to find the best deal for me. Thanks for the great coffee too !!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely superb service , After looking at numerous car dealers with no success , popped to Toyota, glad we did , superb service , superb motor.....cheers Mo .
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and courteous sales team. We are extremely happy with our purchase and would recommend to all our friends.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service good service
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience best company i have ever dealt with for service
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am recommending my sister to have a look at the TOYOTA range.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer services They have a friendly atmosphere and the staff are all good.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spring check Booked my car for a spring check, after the expected wait was informed that my spare and kit were missing and my tyres were at an amber warning. But was given no advise or help in what I should or could do, as a mobility customer I would have expected a little more assistance from Toyota. I went to collect my car which after being cleaned and vacuumed still had large dirty sections including the windows and the boot had not been vacuumed.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent service In spite of time constraints, my car was returned to me on time for my school run. Thank you Toyota people for that.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Found them very good
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them a week ago and so happy about their service.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Toyota Fort Dunlop My car was due to go in for a service at my local Toyota dealership. However the day before the service was due my husband went into the dealership only to discover that we were booked into Fort Dunlop instead of Shirley for our service. We did not want to change this due to annual leave that had been booked and a courtesy car which had been arranged. On arriving at Fort Dunlop I spoke to Andrew Westbury the aftersales manager who took down the details and apologised profusely. He did this in a very professional manner and was very apologetic. He even gave me some free air fresheners for my car! I would recommend Toyota Fort Dunlop and especially Andy who was very courteous.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience! I used the collect and delivery service for my car's service and mot, it went very smoothly and prevented my having to wait and use a morning up that I could use for other necessary jobs instead. I would definitely recommend this and will use again
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer sevice Looked after by Sally and duty manager on the 6th April great customer service from these two
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006973-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT